RESULT

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
07-09-2022 Wednesday JER-2166
06-09-2022 Tuesday JER-2165
05-09-2022 Monday JER-2164
04-09-2022 Sunday JER-2163
03-09-2022 Saturday JER-2162
02-09-2022 Friday JER-2161
01-09-2022 Thursday JER-2160
31-08-2022 Wednesday JER-2159
30-08-2022 Tuesday JER-2158
29-08-2022 Monday JER-2157
28-08-2022 Sunday JER-2156
27-08-2022 Saturday JER-2155
26-08-2022 Friday JER-2154
25-08-2022 Thursday JER-2153
24-08-2022 Wednesday JER-2152