RESULT 06

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
31-03-2021 Wednesday JER – 1641 7596
30-03-2021 Tuesday JER – 1640 2453
29-03-2021 Monday JER – 1639 1232
28-03-2021 Sunday JER – 1638 1052
27-03-2021 Saturday JER – 1637 0174
26-03-2021 Friday JER – 1636 2486
25-03-2021 Thursday JER – 1635 0235
24-03-2021 Wednesday JER – 1634 0147
23-03-2021 Tuesday JER – 1633 0489
22-03-2021 Monday JER – 1632 0177
21-03-2021 Sunday JER – 1631 1452
20-03-2021 Saturday JER – 1630 0474
19-03-2021 Friday JER – 1629 2596
18-03-2021 Thursday JER – 1628 6307
17-03-2021 Wednesday JER – 1627 4278