RESULT 40

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
23-08-2022 Tuesday JER-2151 8761
22-08-2022 Monday JER-2150 0506
21-08-2022 Sunday JER-2149 7297
20-08-2022 Saturday JER-2148 4703
19-08-2022 Friday JER-2147 3459
18-08-2022 Thursday JER-2146 6918
17-08-2022 Wednesday JER-2145 2075
16-08-2022 Tuesday JER-2144 7964
15-08-2022 Monday JER-2143 0378
14-08-2022 Sunday JER-2142 8694
13-08-2022 Saturday JER-2141 9081
12-08-2022 Friday JER-2140 1649
11-08-2022 Thursday JER-2139 2493
10-08-2022 Wednesday JER-2138 4175
09-08-2022 Tuesday JER-2137 9355