RESULT 23

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
11-12-2021 Saturday JER – 1896 2144
10-12-2021 Friday JER – 1895 6534
09-12-2021 Thursday JER – 1894 2192
08-12-2021 Wednesday JER – 1893 2374
07-12-2021 Tuesday JER – 1892 9957
06-12-2021 Monday JER – 1891 2122
05-12-2021 Sunday JER – 1890 3467
04-12-2021 Saturday JER – 1889 3719
03-12-2021 Friday JER – 1888 0294
02-12-2021 Thursday JER – 1887 3219
01-12-2021 Wednesday JER – 1886 2583
30-11-2021 Tuesday JER – 1885 3926
29-11-2021 Monday JER – 1884 2418
28-11-2021 Sunday JER – 1883 0573
27-11-2021 Saturday JER – 1882 7549