RESULT 22

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
26-11-2021 Friday JER – 1881 0213
25-11-2021 Thursday JER – 1880 3586
24-11-2021 Wednesday JER – 1879 9596
23-11-2021 Tuesday JER – 1878 3614
22-11-2021 Monday JER – 1877 1223
21-11-2021 Sunday JER – 1876 3075
20-11-2021 Saturday JER – 1875 0891
19-11-2021 Friday JER – 1874 3049
18-11-2021 Thursday JER – 1873 5612
17-11-2021 Wednesday JER – 1872 1132
16-11-2021 Tuesday JER – 1871 2598
15-11-2021 Monday JER – 1870 0129
14-11-2021 Sunday JER – 1869 0324
13-11-2021 Saturday JER – 1868 9631
12-11-2021 Friday JER – 1867 3250