RESULT 21

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
11-11-2021 Thursday JER – 1866 3569
10-11-2021 Wednesday JER – 1865 3035
09-11-2021 Tuesday JER – 1864 1628
08-11-2021 Monday JER – 1863 9396
07-11-2021 Sunday JER – 1862 5592
06-11-2021 Saturday JER – 1861 3024
05-11-2021 Friday JER – 1860 3527
04-11-2021 Thursday JER – 1859 1254
03-11-2021 Wednesday JER – 1858 9395
02-11-2021 Tuesday JER – 1857 2648
01-11-2021 Monday JER – 1856 5680
31-10-2021 Sunday JER – 1855 5620
30-10-2021 Saturday JER – 1854 1248
29-10-2021 Friday JER – 1853 9326
28-10-2021 Thursday JER – 1852 0213