RESULT 18

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
27-09-2021 Monday JER – 1821 4512
26-09-2021 Sunday JER – 1820 0499
25-09-2021 Saturday JER – 1819 5964
24-09-2021 Friday JER – 1818 5386
23-09-2021 Thursday JER – 1817 3254
22-09-2021 Wednesday JER – 1816 9785
21-09-2021 Tuesday JER – 1815 0846
20-09-2021 Monday JER – 1814 3506
19-09-2021 Sunday JER – 1813 3051
18-09-2021 Saturday JER – 1812 4655
17-09-2021 Friday JER – 1811 7859
16-09-2021 Thursday JER – 1810 5613
15-09-2021 Wednesday JER – 1809 2891
14-09-2021 Tuesday JER – 1808 3270
13-09-2021 Monday JER – 1807 9357