RESULT 16

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
28-08-2021 Saturday JER – 1791 5406
27-08-2021 Friday JER – 1790 3026
26-08-2021 Thursday JER – 1789 9854
25-08-2021 Wednesday JER – 1788 1695
24-08-2021 Tuesday JER – 1787 3266
23-08-2021 Monday JER – 1786 9549
22-08-2021 Sunday JER – 1785 0513
21-08-2021 Saturday JER – 1784 5411
20-08-2021 Friday JER – 1783 1256
19-08-2021 Thursday JER – 1782 9310
18-08-2021 Wednesday JER – 1781 3225
17-08-2021 Tuesday JER – 1780 2891
16-08-2021 Monday JER – 1779 4676
15-08-2021 Sunday JER – 1778 3215
14-08-2021 Saturday JER – 1777 0598