RESULT 08

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
30-04-2021 Friday JER – 1671 5416
29-04-2021 Thursday JER – 1670 0312
28-04-2021 Wednesday JER – 1669 9764
27-04-2021 Tuesday JER – 1668 5460
26-04-2021 Monday JER – 1667 3421
25-04-2021 Sunday JER – 1666 9476
24-04-2021 Saturday JER – 1665 5273
23-04-2021 Friday JER – 1664 3109
22-04-2021 Thursday JER – 1663 5071
21-04-2021 Wednesday JER – 1662 1046
20-04-2021 Tuesday JER – 1661 5497
19-04-2021 Monday JER – 1660 4695
18-04-2021 Sunday JER – 1659 1232
17-04-2021 Saturday JER – 1658 3378
16-04-2021 Friday JER – 1657 8455