RESULT 04

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
01-03-2021 Monday JER – 1611 6144
28-02-2021 Sunday JER – 1610 3784
27-02-2021 Saturday JER – 1609 3452
26-02-2021 Friday JER – 1608 3123
25-02-2021 Thursday JER – 1607 1237
24-02-2021 Wednesday JER – 1606 3845
23-02-2021 Tuesday JER – 1605 3000
22-02-2021 Monday JER – 1604 3545
21-02-2021 Sunday JER – 1603 8967
20-02-2021 Saturday JER – 1602 3542
19-02-2021 Friday JER – 1601 6969
18-02-2021 Thursday JER – 1600 6456
17-02-2021 Wednesday JER – 1599 3754
16-02-2021 Tuesday JER – 1598 3987
15-02-2021 Monday JER – 1597 3412