RESULT 02

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
30-01-2021 Saturday JER – 1581 6947
29-01-2021 Friday JER – 1580 5512
28-01-2021 Thursday JER – 1579 3747
27-01-2021 Wednesday JER – 1578 2356
26-01-2021 Tuesday JER – 1577 1243
25-01-2021 Monday JER – 1576 3645
24-01-2021 Sunday JER – 1575 5107
23-01-2021 Saturday JER – 1574 3543
22-01-2021 Friday JER – 1573 6969
21-01-2021 Thursday JER – 1572 0519
20-01-2021 Wednesday JER – 1571 2745
19-01-2021 Tuesday JER – 1570 3939
18-01-2021 Monday JER – 1569 3873
17-01-2021 Sunday JER – 1568 3454
16-01-2021 Saturday JER – 1567 7667